Card Tag #2 Reveal!

 Well, I have to say that this card tag was one of THE most fun tags I have ever participated in!  Although, I have only done a couple, so I guess that’s not saying a whole lot! lol  FANTASTIC JOB, LADIES!  And, thank you all for being so quick with your lifts!  This one went really quickly!  LOVE IT!
So, let’s get to it, shall we?  I started with a card from my good friend, and uber talented, Carla, and picked one of her older cards, waaaay back when she was using stamps on her cards!  lol  THANKS CARLA!
Inspiration Card - http://moralia.wordpress.com

Inspiration Card - http://moralia.wordpress.com

Here’s my lift.

Kim

Lisa stayed with the elephant, pink and grey theme:

Lisa #2

Lisa #2

Next came Angie:

Angie #3

 

 

Chris:

Chris #4

Amy:

Amy #5
Alicia went with a clear card base!  Love it!
 
Alicia #6.2
Deanne stayed with the transparent theme, and used a CD case for her card!  How creative is THAT?
deanne7
Vicki was a little surprised when she received Deanne’s CD case card, but she went with it!
 
vickilyn8front 
 
Dalis:
dalis-9
 
Terria:
 
 
terria-10 
And finally, Guylaine!
guylaine11
 
Unbelievable, eh?
10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. moralia
    May 04, 2009 @ 12:59:08

    Wow!! Gorgeous creations, ladies!! 🙂 Thanks for linking me up Kim!!

    Reply

  2. Deanne Burton
    May 04, 2009 @ 13:21:33

    Fun,fun,fun! Great cards, everyone!!!

    Reply

  3. Alicia
    May 04, 2009 @ 13:28:00

    Awesome!! How fun to see how it started and then ended up. Such great cards ladies – thanks for letting me play along.

    Reply

  4. angiebaker
    May 04, 2009 @ 18:45:56

    Hey! Where’s my Card? Did I not make the cut…lol

    Reply

  5. Vickilyn
    May 04, 2009 @ 19:31:06

    Love love love it!!!! That’s great!! Would definitely play again too!

    Reply

  6. gloria
    May 04, 2009 @ 23:37:16

    Great cards Ladies! Looks like a fun tag!!! TFS

    Reply

  7. Amy
    May 05, 2009 @ 00:06:04

    This was fun!!! Great Cards!

    Reply

  8. terria
    May 05, 2009 @ 11:01:54

    This was fun , i would definitely do this again 🙂 Great lift ladies .

    Reply

  9. stamprgrl
    May 06, 2009 @ 11:58:05

    wow, they look so good. Next time I am going to send a better picture, my poor card is all squished in the scanner.

    — dalis

    Reply

  10. Heather the MooseLover
    May 07, 2009 @ 16:52:59

    Awesome card tag! I am playing in my first and if all the cards are half as nice as your chain, I’ll be very happy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

