2 Sketches 4 You!

Hello everyone!  It’s been a while since I posted a card!  I decided to try the 2Sketches4You Sketch #27 this week.  I used one of my new Teen Anya stamps by The Greeting Farm!  This week’s sketch is by the VERY talented Kazan!

 

And, here’s my card:

Teen anya 27 1

teen anya 27

Products used:  SEI patterned papers, Teen Anya stamp by the Greeting Farm; Memento ink; Nestabilities;  K&co. Diecut Butterfly; Bazzill “Just the Edge”; Kaiser gems.  I coloured Anya with my Copics, and added some 3D Crystal Lacquer to the flowers.

Check out 2Sketches4 You to see what the talented design team did with this week’s sketch!  Now, maybe I’ll try the bonus sketch, too!

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kazan
    May 26, 2009 @ 23:46:59

    Wow your work is amazing Kim. Thank you so much for joining us here at 2 Sketches 4 You. I love the colors you used on this card AND your Copic work is very admirable!
    See you next week
    🙂 Kazan

    Reply

  2. Clouds
    May 27, 2009 @ 00:30:56

    Very cute stamp and I love the way you colored her in! The butterfly is a nice touch! Welcome to 2S4Y!

    Clouds:D

    Reply

  3. Liz
    May 27, 2009 @ 01:04:07

    OMG Kim your card is so colourful and vibrant and pretty – great work with the stamping and colours!

    Reply

  4. phebe meeder
    May 27, 2009 @ 07:45:44

    bEAUTIFUL ….LOVE IT!!

    Reply

  5. Tami
    May 27, 2009 @ 08:09:35

    Very cute!

    Reply

  6. TesaB
    May 27, 2009 @ 12:31:45

    Such a pretty card!!!

    Reply

  7. Kim Sonksen
    May 27, 2009 @ 14:54:50

    I am lost for words (and that does not happen often) I totally and utterly adore this card. Everything about it makes me want to take if off my screen and hug it. Seriously, I SO love this
    Thanks for playing along with us

    Reply

  8. Amy Duff
    May 27, 2009 @ 15:40:58

    Wowzers! What a cute card!

    Reply

  9. lori
    May 28, 2009 @ 17:37:37

    Awesome coloring and adorable image!! Lovely!

    Reply

  10. ~amy~
    May 31, 2009 @ 18:18:51

    such a gorgeous card…lovely job with your coloring!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

