Card Tag #4 REVEAL!

Wow!  This was another fun round of Card Tag!  I started with one of my own most “funky” cards, just to see how it would be interpreted…you aren’t going to believe how this evolved!  Well, I guess you’ll have to believe it…cuz  you’re gonna see it with your own two eyes!  lol!

So, here’s the card I started with:

Hey Kitty

Heather drew the short straw, so she followed me!

 Heather 2

Then came Angie:

Angie3

Followed by Heidi, and her cute Magnolia stamp:

Heidi4

Barbara put her spin on it with Anya:

Barb5

Then it wasLisa’s turn:

Lisa6

On to Terria:

Terria7T

hen Deanne took a go at it!

Deanne8

Aussie Liz was next:

Liz9

AND….last, but absolutely NOT least, here’s Chris’ card:

tag_4-mudmaven

Unbelievable, eh?  I just LOVE card tag!  I’ll be doing another one real soon, so check back, leave me a comment, or shoot me an email if you want to play the next round.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Liz
    Jun 01, 2009 @ 20:52:41

    Far Out great cards everyone – lol mine looks nothing like yours Kim. I am very addicted to these card tags, thanks for letting me join in!

    Reply

  2. mudmaven
    Jun 01, 2009 @ 23:04:09

    This was so much fun! Thanks Kim for being such a wonderful hostess and thanks everyone for the great cards! ~chris

    Reply

  3. Alicia
    Jun 02, 2009 @ 09:43:45

    Wow, that is quite the change from beginning to end. Great cards all around!

    Reply

  4. Heather the MooseLover
    Jun 02, 2009 @ 15:49:32

    Fun round Kim! I don’t think I got “short straw” being after you though!

    Reply

  5. Deanne Burton
    Jun 02, 2009 @ 17:57:05

    Great fun!!!!

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Card Tag #5! « Kim’s Kreative Korner

Leave a Reply

