Blog Candy!

Hello my friends!  Happy Monday!  I have been promising blog candy for a while now, and today I finally got around to putting it all together and photographing it!  You’re gonna LOVE it!  🙂  All you have to do, for a chance to win this fabulously yummy candy is link my blog to yours, or post my blog candy on your sidebar!  If  you don’t have a blog, that’s okay…just leave me a comment, and let me know that you will tell two friends about my sweet surprise!  AND, for a second chance to win, all you have to do is go and check out a new scrapbooking site!  Yes sirree…just click on over to Memories Always Forever and become a member, and come back here and post a comment to let me know your user name, and I’ll add your name a SECOND time to the draw to win this fabulous prize.  So, ya wanna peeky? 

Blog Candy June 29 09

So, is it worth your while?  I THINK SO!  Just SOME of the things I’ve included are:

8 pieces of 8×8 patterned paper from Memory Makers’ Sabrina line, along with a package of co-ordinating stickers from the same line.  There are some pink American Crafts’ Thickers, a sheet of Fancy Pants’ rubons, Vinyl Elements by Scrap works, some chipboard die cut shapes from Basic Grey, Primas in red, white, and pink, a whole bunch of frilly, stretchy ribbon, AND some adorable stamped images for you to play with! 

Here’s some closeups:

Blog Cdy

Blog Candy June 29 09 2

Blog Candy st images

ribbon

So, what are you waiting for?  I’ll be picking one random name on the evening of Sunday, July 5, so you’ve got lots of time.  But, why wait?  Do it now!  You know you wanna!  🙂

24 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Deanne Burton
    Jun 29, 2009 @ 14:30:12

    Yummy blog candy!!!

    I posted about it on my blog
    http://a-scrapaddict.blogspot.com/2009/06/2-cards-im-making-at-su-party-tonight.html

    as well, I joined up at Memories Always Forever. My username is Deanne

    Reply

  2. Tracey
    Jun 29, 2009 @ 17:58:46

    Wow! What fabulous candy! I found it on Deanne’s blog and have now posted it on mine! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Linda
    Jun 29, 2009 @ 19:16:46

    What a yummy display of goodies!!
    I could have sooooo much fun with those cute images and those beautiful embellishments and ribbons.
    I have posted a picture of your blog candies on my sidebar.
    Thank you for the chance to win.

    Reply

  4. Terria
    Jun 30, 2009 @ 11:05:28

    Great blog candy thanks for a chance to win 🙂

    Reply

  5. Lisa V
    Jun 30, 2009 @ 14:01:04

    wonderful candy thanks for the chance to win, heading back to my blog to add you to my candy bar

    Reply

  6. Patty W
    Jun 30, 2009 @ 14:39:33

    Love all those images! woo hoo !

    I don’t have a blog but will tell two friends and they’ll tell two
    friends and they’ll tell two friends and so on and so on ! (do you
    remember that commerical!)

    I’ll go take a lookeylou at the website! Thanks!

    Reply

  7. Patty W
    Jun 30, 2009 @ 14:43:56

    Ok.. I just joined ! Same name as here! Looks interesting, will
    have to go back and look around later. Gotta get dinner on the
    table !

    Reply

  8. Elaina Weaver
    Jun 30, 2009 @ 16:55:10

    Posted your give away on my blog. http://elainaweaver.blogspot.com/2009/06/blog-candy.html

    Also signed up on Memories Always Forever. My user name is Elaina Weaver.

    Great giveaway!!!

    Reply

  9. Agus
    Jun 30, 2009 @ 17:59:32

    Hi! lovely blog candy!! thanks for the chance to win 🙂 Im going to link your blog right now!
    Here is my blog.
    Hugs
    Agus

    Reply

  10. Trackback: Card Sketch! « Kim’s Kreative Korner
  11. Meche
    Jun 30, 2009 @ 20:01:37

    wow lovely blog candy! i dont have a blog yet (i can wait to start one..) but i will tell my friend about your blog candy 🙂
    Hugs,
    Meche
    p.s: this is my mail if you need something: mecheche@gmail.com

    Reply

  12. Tammy
    Jul 01, 2009 @ 13:00:54

    Yum Yum Yum I love your blog candy! Thanks for the opportunity!

    Reply

  13. Chelsey
    Jul 02, 2009 @ 14:58:41

    I tried to post earlier in the week, but I dont see it up there, so here’s to trying a second time!
    I posted your blog candy on my blog and also signed up on the site. My username is ChelseyWatts. thanks for a chance to win – these items looks awesome!!!
    http://scraphappychelsey.blogspot.com/2009/06/check-out-kims-rak.html

    Reply

  14. tina werner
    Jul 02, 2009 @ 20:36:40

    thanks for the chance to win!
    i added you to my side bar under “who wants some candy.”

    Reply

  15. Hélène
    Jul 02, 2009 @ 23:18:34

    I added your candy to my sidebar. Thanks for your generosity!

    Reply

  16. Hélène
    Jul 02, 2009 @ 23:23:27

    I also signed up on Memories Always. There’s no user name though, I signed up under the same email address that I entered in the fields to leave a comment. (lal…)

    Reply

  17. Linda S. in NE
    Jul 03, 2009 @ 14:01:38

    Wow, this is some great blog candy that I would love to win. You are very generous. No blog, so I will tell more than two people that I know will be interested. Thanks, and I am off to check out that new website. Linda S. in NE

    Reply

  18. Linda Slattery
    Jul 03, 2009 @ 15:14:20

    O.K. I have visited the other site, have joined, and my user name is Linda Slattery. Looks like a very informative site, watched several videos, and will be visiting again. Thank you for a second chance at your blog candy.

    Reply

  19. Nikki C
    Jul 03, 2009 @ 15:26:47

    Hi Kim
    What yummy Candy you have you are so sweet love all the images you stamped too as I have none of them and would use em all up 🙂
    I’ve added you into my side bar Here
    thanks so much for the chance
    Nikki C

    Reply

  20. Amanda
    Jul 03, 2009 @ 15:35:25

    I would love to win! I just added you to my sidebar and posted a link to your blog within mine.

    Reply

  21. Jacilynn
    Jul 03, 2009 @ 15:37:26

    super candy! Thanks for the chance to win. Your blog is super!

    Reply

  22. laure
    Jul 03, 2009 @ 16:12:35

    thanks for this blog candy
    Here’s my link : http://scrapdelaure.over-blog.com/article-33420072.html

    Reply

  23. Mellissa
    Jul 04, 2009 @ 23:09:18

    WOW, fabulous Candy!!! Thank you for the chance to win.
    I love your Blog. Im new to Blogs and I have told lots of friends about yours. (Im starting my own Blog now, lol) I also joined Memories Always Forever. My name on there is Mellissa Tolch.

    Reply

  24. terriavidreader
    Jul 05, 2009 @ 10:14:11

    Count me in! I love the variety of this candy! And I’ll list this on my blog sidebar
    Here.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

