A TOOT!

Hello my friends!  I know…I’ve been a BAD blogger.  I have not created anything worth blogging about in a few days, but that’s about to change!  I am so excited to be a part of a brand new Scrapbooking site – Memories Always-Forever!  I have been selected to be Design Team Member for the Cards/Stamping, and Beading forums!  AND, I am offering YOU blog candy, just for signing up, and checking it out!  This is a limited time offer…until 12:00 midnight (my time), anyone who joins MAF as a NEW MEMBER, will receive a RAK from MOI!  🙂  So, if you want some goodies from MY stash, click here and then, after you have registered, come back here and post a comment.  That’s it!  Be sure to leave me contact information (email address), so that I can get your mailing address to get your goodies out to you! 

Thank you so much for following my blog!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amy Leggate
    Jul 09, 2009 @ 23:39:30

    Hey Kim! Congrats on the DT position! I joined the group…but I’m a little late LOL..its past midnight ! hahah

    Reply

  2. andrea
    Jul 10, 2009 @ 17:47:47

    congratulations Kim, that’s fantastic news!!!! well done!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

