Blog Candy Winner!

Hello Everyone!  Happy Holiday Monday to all my fellow Canadians!  Just a quick post today to announce the winner of my blog candy from the 20 people who commented on my August 1st post.  I used the random number generator, and Mr. Random.org chose #9!  That brings us to Stacy C.  Here’s what Stacy said:

9 | Stacy C.
August 1, 2009 at 2:33 pm | edit

Loved the hop… Your cards incorporate your beading beautifully… I love that necklace you made… BEAUTIFUL!!!

Thanks for playing along, Stacy!  Congratulations!  Please email me (link below my photo over there —->) – with your mailing address, and I’ll get your goodie package to you!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hazel Q.
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 12:31:17

    Congratulations Stacy, enjoy the candy 😀

    Reply

  2. phebe meeder
    Aug 04, 2009 @ 11:09:09

    Happy Birthday KIM!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Stacy C.
    Aug 04, 2009 @ 14:35:31

    Oh how fun!! Thank you… I sent you my addy.. Thanks again…

    Reply

  4. kathy williams
    Aug 04, 2009 @ 17:48:03

    Hi Kim,
    Toccara asked me to tell you that I am the winner of her blog hop challenge. I will send you my address on MAF if you need it.
    Thanks,
    Kathy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

