Sweet & Sassy Stamps!

Click on the image above to learn more about the August ’09 sponsor at SheetLoad of CardsSweet ‘n Sassy Stamps!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nanascraps53
    Aug 17, 2009 @ 10:23:04

    I’m in love……you did a magnificent job! I’m very anxious to get my blog started so that I can participate too. Love the bling bling!!!!!
    Sandra (Nanascraps53)

    Reply

  2. Lisa T
    Aug 17, 2009 @ 14:42:55

    Very pretty! I love the colors in your second card. Nice job on the coloring! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

