Blog Candy Winners! Another Sneak Peek!

I have another Humble Pie Sweetie Pie card to show you today!  This is Dusty!  Isn’t he adorable?  I think so.  I really like the way this card turned out!  The patterned paper is from Imaginisce.  I used my Cuttlebug to dry emboss some of the punched stars, and the Nesties mat.  The sentiment is a rubon (don’t know whose, sorry).  I coloured Dusty with my Copics (of course).

Dusty Aug 09 copy

Dusty detail Aug 09 copy

And, now on to the winners of my blog candy from the 2 Humble Pie Blops!

 

Thank you everyone who played along with us, and left comments on my blog!  We will all continue to post sneak peeks until the release of the Sweetie Pie Humble Pie stamps!

These stamps will be available for purchase only at the Town Scrapper

Phebe is taking pre-orders now, so be sure you reserve your stamp to avoid disappointment!

Phebe (519*882*0623) or send her an email…(info@townscrapper.com)

 

Winner of the Chrysanthimum Fairy, embellishments and Humble Pie Images is…..

Random Integer Generator
Here are your random numbers:14
Timestamp: 2009-08-26 12:43:03 UTC

Maria

and the winner of the printed Humble Pie images and some surprise goodies from moi!

Random Integer Generator
Here are your random numbers: 30
Timestamp: 2009-08-26 12:49:28 UTC

MaryAnn

Congrats Girls! Please email me with your mailing addresses so I can get these out to you!!!

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Maria
    Aug 27, 2009 @ 15:20:41

    Yipeeeee! I’m just tickled pin. Thanks and hugs, Maria

    Reply

Leave a Reply

