Strawberry Maggie! Another Sneak Peek!

Hello my friends!  I am so excited about the new Humble Pie line of stamps!  The Sweetie Pie stamps will be released VERY VERY SOON!  😉 

Today, I made a card with Strawberry Maggie.  All the patterned paper products, and the ribbon were from the Town Scrapper!  Phebe, owner of this fab store in downtown Petrolia, is so generous, and just a sweetheart!  I am so happy to have met her, and to be working for her.

Anyway, enough gushing…here’s my card:

I realized after I finished it, and was admiring it lol, that Maggie is actually sitting….on air!  lol  So, she has the power of levitation!  he he 

Product List:  Cardstock, Bazzill Swiss Dots; Patterned Papers Fancy Pants; Maggie was coloured with my Copics and levitated on cardstock; Letter stickers – Making memories and Doodlebug Design; Ribbon and button unknown (had this button in my stash forever!).  The strawberry charm is from Michael’s (how cute is THAT?).  The twine was from the dollar store, I believe.

Berry sweet2 copy

Berry sweet copy

So, that’s it for today.  Thank you so much for stopping by, and for all the sweet comments!  I smiled yesterday, and if you leave me a comment today, I will grin again!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Melanie
    Aug 28, 2009 @ 23:04:48

    Great card Kim! Love the layers with all the stitching.

    Melanie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

