More Humble Pie Sneakies!

Hello my friends! I know I haven’t been a great blogger recently. I’ve been busy, tho…working on the Humble PIe stamps sneak peeks! Phebe and I are super duper uber excited about our upcoming release! We do expect it to be next week…probably by Wednesday! 🙂 so, I wanted to share my favourite stamp with you…Maggie Witch! She is so adorable! I am sure you will agree when you see…

Happy Halloween copy

 

Happy halloween2 copy

How stinkin’ cute is she?  I just *love* her! 

Recipe:  I coloured Witch Maggie and her broom with my Copics, and added some glitter with my Spica pens.  The moon background was cut with my Nesties, and I masked and sponged the moon and sky.  The base is Bazzill Basics cardstock.  The patterned paper and decorative snaps are WRMK.  I machine stitched the pp to the cs base.  The green mat is Core-dinations cardstock, which I dry embossed with my Cuttlebug, using one of my  Halloween embossing folders.  The felt web is by Martha Stewart.  I computer generated the sentiment.  You likee?  Me likee!  I took this card to The Town Scrapper last week, and Phebe said that it has gotten some rave reviews!  😉  These stamps (Maggie Witch, and broom) will be available from The Town Scrapper next week!  You can pre-order yours now by contacting Phebe, either by phone, 519*882*0623
or email info@townscrapper.com.  Or, if you happen to live in this area, her store is located in Petrolia, Ontario, Canada!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. etha
    Sep 13, 2009 @ 07:43:52

    Oh she is adorable!! what a cute witch, with mouth and nose!! Love that felt web, I’m afraid I’ll have to steal that idea a bit LOL….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

