…AND even more Humble Pie Peekies!

Hello my friends!  I (can only) hope that everyone is as excited as I am about the Humble Pie stamps new release!  The Sweetie Pie images are now officially RUBBER!  We expect to receive the RUBBER stamps by mid-week!  *WOOT*  In the meantime, just cuz I can, I’m going to tease you with YET ANOTHER sneak peek!  🙂

Boo copy

Boodetail copy

I used two Sweetie Pie images on this card – the house, and the bat!  HOW CUTE!  Heather (the illustrator) coloured the house, and I made the card!  The patterned papers are by WRMK (the purple stripe), Reminisce (the black dots), Doodlebug (the purple dots), and BoBunny (the black-ish card base).  The green is Core-dinations which I embossed with my Cuttlebug.  The “BOO” letters were from my stash.  The green border is Bazzill.  I used some black Stickles on both the bat and the house.  The house, and bat, were coloured with Copics.  I think that’s it!

That’s all I have for today.  BUT, I will be posting peeks every day this week, and the GRAND RELEASE BLOG HOP will be THIS FRIDAY, September 18! *WOOT*  There will be PRIZES, EYE CANDY, and more!  Be sure to stop by every day this week, cuz I just love to give away blog candy!  😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. phebe meeder
    Sep 13, 2009 @ 19:59:12

    Loooove the image and love the card.
    Phebs

    Reply

Leave a Reply

