Humble Pie Stamps RELEASE Blop!!!!!

Welcome to our RELEASE PARTY Humble Pie Stamps blog hop (BLOP)!! We are so excited to introduce the new “SWEETIE PIE” stamp line,
and the Humble Pie Design Team to you!!  We also have TWO GUEST DESIGNERS joining us!  Please welcome Carla and Michelle
*insert applause and whistles here*
My blog is the FIRST stop today.  Your last stop will be Phebe’s/The Town Scrapper’s blog, where you will be able  to enter for a chance to win an awesome prize! 
 
  Town Scrapper Sign copy
 
 
Here are all the designers participating in this week’s blog hop (blop!).  It isn’t absolutely necessary to do the blop in this order, but it is important that you visit every blog, and leave a comment on every blog, in order to be eligible to win the GRAND prize. 
And, Oh, my!  I must say…….
 

it is a GRAND PRIZE!

 

Kim – https://kimmerbe.wordpress.com (THIS IS ME!)

Krista – http://craftylittlepigtails.blogspot.com/

 Amy – http://scrapbookingobsession.blogspot.com/

 Angie – http://angiebaker.wordpress.com/

Tricia – http://makingcardsbymoonlight.blogspot.com/

 Melanie – http://paperblessingsbymelanie.blogspot.com/

Guest DT, Michelle – http://michelledobbyn.wordpress.com/

Guest DT, Carla – http://moralia.wordpress.com/

Phebe – http://humblepiethetownscrapper.blogspot.com/ 

  

Today, as part of our RELEASE Blop, I have a fabulous lot of goodies!  I will be offering a DAILY PRIZE for the next 7 DAYS!  – So that’s SEVEN prizes!

Keep reading for details…

First…

Introducing the Humble Pie Illustrator/Designer:

 Heather Hambleton is the illustrator for all of the Humble Pie Sweetie Pie  images.  Heather is an uber talented artist! Her images are the cutest!  She tells us she has been drawing ever since she was old enough to hold a pencil.  We we are so happy to have her as part of the Humble Pie Design Team! 

 

Here is Heather’s story:

 

This sweet, beautiful girl is only 19 years old!  She is creative beyond her years!  I predict a fantastic future for this girl!

 Heather

Here is what Heather shared with me:

Hi there! My name is Heather Hambleton and I have recently started designing stamps for a line called Humble Pie! I live in Southwestern Ontario, Canada, and I am a former Beal Art student.  I have been drawing since I was old enough to hold up a pencil. Drawing is definitely what I would call my one true passion in life!  But when I’m not drawing I can be found at the gym or reading a good book. I am super excited to be designing for Phebe’s new HUMBLE PIE stamp line at ‘The Town Scrapper as she is just such an exceptionally amazing lady!  Hopefully all goes well and you will like my images as much as she does!! 
-Heather H

 So, welcome Heather to the world of stamping, paper crafts, and card making!

Here are a few of the cards I’ve made with this uber cute stamp line:

First Card Anime

umbrella ellie

Dusty Aug 09 copy

Berry sweet2 copy

Eek2 copy

Happy Halloween copy

Boo copy

Happy Halloween3 copy

Batty

 

All Humble Pie stamps are NOW available for purchase only at the Town Scrapper!  

 Phebe is celebrating the launch of her new stamp line,  at her store in Petrolia, Ontario TODAY between 1-3 pm, and Saturday from 11 am to 2 pm.  So, if you live in the area, check it out, for some super deals!

 
The Town Scrapper’s website is under construction at the moment, but you can Phebe a call, (519*882*0623) or send her an email…(info@townscrapper.com) to place your order!
 
 
Wanna know how to win my blog candy? It’s easy peasy!  Just leave me a comment today on this post to let me know you were here, that you are doing the blop, and that you want to be entered to win this scrappy prize from me.  And, keep checking back DAILY, because I will have a new prize EVERY DAY! Want a second chance to win?  Post the details of our Release on YOUR BLOG, come back here and link me up, and I’ll give you a second chance for that day’s candy!  So, here’s today’s blog candy:
My Blog Candy Day 1 copy
Today’s candy is all about pink, black and white!  The paper and some of the embellishments are from Making Memories’ Sabrina line.  I’ve also thrown in a stamp set from Little Yellow Bicycle, stitched rub-ons from Martha Stewart, blossoms from Michaels’ Recollections line, and some pink, black and white ribbon from my stash!  🙂  The only thing I didn’t include in the photo is some Sweetie Pie stamped images, which I will add before I mail out your goodies!
 
So, as I already said, I will be offering a new blog candy EVERY DAY for the next 7 DAYS!  I will be choosing ALL SEVEN WINNERS next Friday, September 25, so you’ve got lots of time to enter for a chance to win!
 
Okay, so if you’re still with me, you deserve to know more about the GRAND PRIZE!   Phebe, of the Town Scrapper has generously donated the most *scrumptious* box (and I mean BOX!) of goodies!  Take a peek!
 Blog Candy
Halloween Stamps with watermark copy
 
Phebe is offering this yummy grand prize to one lucky blopper!  That lucky blopper could be you!  Just do our blop today, and leave a comment on all Humble Pie designer blogs, (including our 2 Guest Design Team members), AND, link up this blop, and prizes on your own individual blog!  So, after you have commented on all six blogs, you will end up at Phebe/The Town Scrapper’s blog.  So, you will need to go to your blog to post this blop details, (and pics of the grand prize), and come back to Phebe’s blog and link us up so that we can take a look!  So, that’s two chances to win this prize, valued at over $150.00!!!  And, that’s not all!  If you purchase a Humble Pie stamp within the next 7 days, you will get an additional chance to win for each stamp purchased!!!  We will be choosing a winner next Friday, September 25!
 

The grand prize includes:

  • THIRTEEN Sweetie Pie Halloween Humble Pie Stamps!
    • Witch Maggie
    • Super Bat Boy
    • Haunted House
    • 3 Jack-o-Lanterns
    • 1 Large Pumpkin
    • Broom
    • Bat
    • Cobweb Spider Lamp, and
    • 3 Halloween Sentiments!
  • A complete 4-pack of circle-shaped Spellbinders Nestabilities
  • The Robin’s Nest Dew Drops – in 3 colours
  • 6 pieces of 6×6 BoBunny’s 2009 Halloween Line of Patterned Paper
  • 6 pieces of Co-Ordinating Bazzill Cardstock
  • Pebbles Chips printed and glittered chipboard pieces in various shapes
  • We R Memory Keepers Designer Eyelets & Snaps – Halloween

And, that’s STILL NOT ALL!  There’s a second prize, too!!!

Second Prize:

 

  • Stamped images of the above Sweetie Pie Halloween Stamps
  • 6 pieces of 6×6 BoBunny 2009 Halloween Line of Patterned Paper
  • 6 Pieces of Co-Ordinating Bazzill Cardstock
  • Pebbles Chips printed and glittered chipboard pieces in various shapes
 
 
Thank you for joining me on the blop today. Be sure to make your way to the next blog  – Krista’s – which is your next stop.   I know…that was a VERY LONG POST…you can only imagine how long it took me to put it together!  LOL!
22 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Renee G
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 11:33:08

    WOW! These halloween images are so sweet and your work is awesome as always. The candy looks divine thanks for the chance I’m off to follow the Hop!

    Reply

  2. christina
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 12:00:35

    TOO cute! I linked up this BLOP (http://chrisscraps.blogspot.com/2009/09/humble-pie-blop.html) and am so excited to see everyone’s cards using these stamps. Can’t wait for everyone to have their creations posted. Very nice!

    Reply

  3. Leslie
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 12:01:46

    Thanks for sharing Heather’s new line! Adorable!!

    Reply

  4. Selena
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 12:09:25

    Awesome cards, you’ve been busy! I’m doing the blop and enter me to win all that scrappy goodness please! Thanks-Selena

    Reply

  5. Jodi
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 12:12:28

    I have linked the blop to my site, so cute …. now to continue on!

    Reply

  6. Amanda
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 12:46:47

    im stopping in on the blog hop…..i love your use of bright colours , papers and patterns to really make these cards pop. The halloween images are so cute!!
    Fantastic!

    Reply

  7. Karmyn (Leah the Orange)
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 12:48:03

    seriously, they are SO cute! she’s an amazing artist! i’m playing on your BLOP and i have put up a link in my sidebar so others will drop by and do the same! would LOVE to win this wonderful candy!

    Reply

  8. Karmyn (Leah the Orange)
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 12:52:38

    oops, i think i was supposed to comment first, then comment again and say i’ve linked you! well, i’ve linked you! 😀

    Reply

  9. Lisa V
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 14:04:49

    wow Kim you have been a busy bee, great job on all the cards, off hopping

    Reply

  10. Kim Thompson
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 14:46:46

    Superb stamps and gorgeous cards. I would love to be entered into your candy and I am now off to blog hop.
    Kim xXx

    Reply

  11. Linda
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 19:15:49

    Your cards are all fabulous….love the super cute images!!!
    I am ready to start my hop….

    Reply

  12. Beth Norman
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 20:25:04

    What cute designs! You did an awesome job making cards with them. Please count me in for the winning!

    Reply

  13. Nikki C
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 21:26:50

    These are all such Cuties Love all the Halloween images The Cards are just Gorgeous. Congrats on the new line and have a fab Release Day
    Off to the next blog will post a link in my side bar for you hop 🙂
    hugs Nikki

    Reply

  14. lynn
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 21:38:01

    Cute cards – great job! Would love to win your candy – thanks for the chance!
    Off to the next stop!

    Reply

  15. Sheri L
    Sep 19, 2009 @ 00:07:02

    GORGEOUS stamps and yummie blog candy Kim!!! Love the pink, black combo!
    Smiles.

    Reply

  16. Jennifer (scrappyinbrooklin)
    Sep 19, 2009 @ 08:14:48

    Wow those are some cards, very colourful!

    Reply

  17. Nicole
    Sep 20, 2009 @ 13:39:31

    I’m loving this blog hop. This blog candy is one of a kind (everything is great). The Humble Pie Stamps are toooo cute. Love the cards.

    Reply

  18. Lisa V
    Sep 20, 2009 @ 14:08:36

    I added you to my candy bar thanks for another chance to win

    Reply

  19. stephanie muzzulin
    Sep 20, 2009 @ 14:16:55

    Love your creations the stamps are super cute!!!

    Reply

  20. Amy Leggate
    Sep 21, 2009 @ 07:03:47

    Great Cards Kim!!!

    Reply

  21. Carol Meadows
    Sep 22, 2009 @ 02:12:19

    You have some cute cards! Thanks for letting me drop in on the blop! I have you in my new blog. I hope I did it right, thanks! Carol M in TX / carolswingster77@aol.com

    Reply

  22. Alexis Breeze
    Jun 13, 2011 @ 13:21:37

    Love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

