Subscribe to my BLOG to WIN!

Hello my friends!  Well, I had a question from one of my blog readers, about how to “subscribe” to my blog.  I didn’t know how, so I FIGURED IT OUT!  *YAY  ME*!  I’m always so excited when I figure something out about this internet thing that is taking over our lives.  There is so much to learn, don’t you think?  I consider myself to be pretty knowledgeable, but sometimes I am humbled by the amount of things I DO NOT KNOW.  Crazy, isn’t it?

So, now I want to encourage my followers (or potential followers) –  to subscribe to my blog.  That’s a good reason for today’s blog candy, isn’t it?  Today is Day 5 of my 7 day 7 blog candy giveaway!  I haven’t taken a picture of the goodies yet, but I promise you…your jaw will drop!  Today’s blog candy is going to be the best one so far!  Well, almost as best as tomorrow’s candy lol.  I decided to up the ante (sp?) for the LAST TWO DAYS of my blog candy giveaway! 

So, subscribe to my blog for your chance to win today’s *yet to be revealed* blog candy!  🙂  Just click on the text just under my pic at the upper right hand corner of this page!  Follow the prompts, and voila!  You’re a Kim’s Kreative Korner subscriber!  YOu will get an email when I post on my blog!  🙂

Happy clicking! 

Kim

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mudmaven
    Sep 23, 2009 @ 11:03:51

    Hi Kim – I subscribe via my Google Reader – does that count too? ~chris

    Reply

  2. Karmyn (Leah the Orange)
    Sep 23, 2009 @ 11:30:17

    ooh, how cool! i hope i will get the updates when i log into my yahoo account, as i do that about a bazillion times a day! 🙂
    thanks for assisting little ol’ me!

    Reply

  3. Linda
    Sep 23, 2009 @ 15:12:46

    I have subscribed using my Google Reader…thanks for in info on how to subscribe!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

