Subscribe to WIN! Day 5 Blog Candy!

Day 5 blog candy

Okay…so, I’m on Day 6, posting Day 5’s Blog Candy!  Sue me!  LOL  Lots of busy going on in my world!  But, I did promise 7 days of blog candy, and 7 days of blog candy will be given away to 7 lucky bloppers!

Today’s candy includes a 5×5 blank board book, 3 stamped Humble Pie images – Ellie!  I love her!  There’s also plenty of blossoms, felt borders, and tons of Halloween-themed patterned paper!

So, subscribe to my blog for your chance to win today’s *yet to be revealed* blog candy!    Just click on the text just under my pic at the upper right hand corner of this page!  Follow the prompts, and voila!  You’re a Kim’s Kreative Korner subscriber!  YOu will get an email when I post on my blog!  If you already follow through Google, that’s awesome!  For a chance to win this yummy candy, just leave a comment for me, letting me know how you follow my blog.  Yesterday’s commenters, and today’s will all have a chance to win!

Check this post for the details – how to win my candy, plus another HUGE prize from The Town Scrapper!

That’s it for today!  Come back tomorrow for yet another blog candy giveaway!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diana Fisher
    Sep 24, 2009 @ 12:22:19

    Wow, loving all the giveaways!!! And I am a follower!

    Reply

  2. Linda
    Sep 24, 2009 @ 16:29:13

    Oh my this is a fabulous blog candy!!! Love all the Halloween colors of goodies and the Ellie image is very sweet!!
    Thank you for the chance to win!! 8)

    Reply

  3. Nikki C
    Sep 24, 2009 @ 16:43:21

    Yummy I’m now a subscriber took a min to figure it all out thanks for the chances

    Reply

  4. christina
    Sep 25, 2009 @ 10:29:58

    Got myself subscribed!

    Reply

  5. Beth Norman
    Sep 26, 2009 @ 12:30:19

    How exciting. My e-mail address is scrapbook4ever@yahoo.ca

    Reply

Leave a Reply

