Grand Prize & Blog Candy Winners!!!

Hello my loyal followers!  TGIF!  What a busy week this has been!   But, for me, it’s been a “good busy”!  Lots of exciting stuff is happening with the new Humble Pie Stamp line!  You will want to subscribe to my blog to keep yourself posted on all the fun stuff that will be happening over the next few weeks!  Some of the things we are working on includes a Humble Pie Stamps BLOG, and the next release of Christmas/winter Humble Pie Sweetie Pie images! 

Today, as promised, I have chosen the winners of my SEVEN blog candy prizes!  Thank you so much for all the kind comments!  I had a record number of hits on my blog this week!  I have now had more than 40,000 visitors! 

And, Phebe has chosen a winner for the GRAND PRIZE!  How exciting is THAT?

AND, the winners are………..*drum roll please* :

Day 1 – Pink, Black & White candy –

BETH NORMAN!!!

Day 2 – Ellie stamped images, BG yellow-themed prize –

KARY SOL!!!

Day 3 – Boy/Lime Ricky package –

LISA V!!!

Day 4 – SEI/Girlie package –

NIKKI C!!!

Day 5 – Travel Journal –

Linda!!!

Day 6 – Making Memories/Spellbound goodie package – with 6×6 patterned papers, and embellishments from the 12×12 page kit (picture below) –

Karmyn!!!

Day 7 – Making Memories/Fa la la goodie package – which includes some 6×6 patterned paper and embellishments from the 12 x 12 page kit(picture below) –

DIANA FISHER!!!

falala-1.jpg picture by Kimmer_49

And, the GRAND PRIZE winner donated by The Town Scrapper:

Megline!!!

 

Congratulations to all the winners!  Please send me an email with your complete mailing address, and I’ll get your goodies out to you!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diana Fisher
    Sep 25, 2009 @ 12:27:42

    Thank you so much, Kim!! What a great surprise today! (And Ms. Karmyn coming in as well as a winner!) Yeah!

    Reply

  2. Nikki C
    Sep 25, 2009 @ 21:54:08

    Yah Thanks Kim and Congrats to the rest of the girls 🙂

    Reply

  3. Kary Sol
    Sep 26, 2009 @ 12:54:56

    WOW Kim!!!!!!
    I’m soooooooo happy!!!!!
    Thanks thanks thanks!!!!!
    I WON!! I sent you email!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

