Tips, Tricks and a Tutorial!

Hello my friends!  It’s Wednesday already! 

The Bakers over at Humble Pie Stamps have been busy in the kitchen lately!  Lisa put together an awesome “Trick or Tip” Tuesday this week.  This marks our first week for this feature, and you’re gonna want to follow our blog, so that you don’t miss a single one!  Lisa shared some stamp storage tips.  She is ONE organized lady!   I’m definitely going to adopt Lisa’s method…if only I could find my stamps…lol!

And, TODAY, I put together a tutorial for STAMPING ON CANDLE!  Yep…you read that correctly.  Take a peek at the project I made, using this method:candle2

Cool, huh?  The stamps I used on this candle are all from the Humble Pie line, and available at The Town Scrapper!   So, click on over to Humble Pie Stamps and check out my tutorial.  And, if you give it a try, please leave us a comment, so that we can check out your creations!  These candles make great gifts!

Thanks so much for stopping by today!

 

Leave a Reply

