Humble Pie Meets Sheetload!

 I had the privilege of making some cards to be featured in November’s issue of Sheetload of Cards!  So, I thought I’d show you another one of my featured cards.  You can download your free issue of Sheetload of Cards (as well as past issues) here.   And, if you’d like to try the November sketch, you could win stuff!  Check it out!

So, here’s my card.  I used one of my Humble Pie stamps (Flower Maggie), (available exclusively at The Town Scrapper) and coloured her with my Copics.  I matted her with my Nesties, using Bazzill bling (orange) cs, and Doodlebug (brown) pp.  The yellow polka-dotted die cut was in my stash.  The patterned papers were also in my stash.  I could figure out the details, but I’m too lazy lol.  The details are in the Sheetload ezine!  🙂

wish copy

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. phebe meeder
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 20:59:36

    loooove it kim its gorgeous and perfect for today is the sentiment cut out by quikutz i love the font

    Reply

  2. Maria
    Nov 14, 2009 @ 14:04:01

    Fabulous card Kim! I love the DPs and your layout. Hugs, Maria

    Reply

  3. Leah the Orange
    Nov 18, 2009 @ 13:20:47

    i LOVE these bright colours, and your Maggie is fabulous!
    how did you do the letters?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

