Friday Challenge at Humble Pie Stamps!

I know it’s a little late in the day to be sharing my Humble Pie Stamps Friday Challenge card, but I’ve had a really busy day!

This week, I challenged the Humble Pie DT with a sketch:

And, here’s my card:

I used my Humble Pie Christmas Maggie stamp (available from The Town Scrapper), and coloured her with my copics, then added bling with Stickles, and my Copic Spica pen.  I dry embossed the mat with my Cuttlebug snowflakes folder.  The patterned paper is some older Heidi Grace.  I used two different Bazzill “just the edge” strips, added some Kaiser gems.  I couldn’t find a way to incorporate a sentiment, so I figured I’d just put one inside later.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Maria
    Nov 14, 2009 @ 14:05:22

    Great card Kim and fabulous DP layers. I especially love the Cuttlebug panel as a background for Maggie. Hugs, Maria

    Reply

Leave a Reply

