I had to LAUGH OUT LOUD!

Hello my friends!  Well, I have most of my Christmas cards finished, so I’ll be sharing some soon!  In the meantime, I thought I’d share a photo with you.  We recently went on a vacation, and met some of the most fabulous people!  One of the couples we met are the most active 50+ people I have ever met!  I have to tell you…they never stopped!  I am sure they took every fitness class offered at the resort, played tennis twice every day, and Don swam hundreds of laps in the pool, to help to rehab a recent hip replacement!  Well, in addition to their energetic and kind personalities, Don is also a fabulous photographer!  Oh, and did I mention he’s also a tennis instructor, and a fantastic player (even with a bad hip!).  So, he took some pictures of me (without me even realizing it!).  This one is hilarious!  I’ve heard of “keeping your eyes on the ball”, but….

How about keeping your NOSE on the ball?  LOL!  I hope you had a little giggle on me today!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gjewett
    Dec 16, 2009 @ 12:43:30

    Great pic and I did get a chuckle!

    Reply

  2. Etha
    Dec 18, 2009 @ 08:03:38

    LOL, that pic is just insane 🙂

    Reply

  3. Angie
    Dec 18, 2009 @ 08:21:54

    Cute pic! ROR

    Reply

Leave a Reply

