Sneak Peeks – New Victoria Case Stamps!

Hello my friends!  Happy Friday!  It’s been a while since I blogged!  Today I have a card to show you, using one of the NEW RELEASE Victoria Case stamps from The Townscrapper!

 

This stamp is “Big Dreams Evan”!  I really enjoyed coloring him with my Copics.  The patterned papers are from Basic Grey’s new Max & Whiskers line.  I used two different Nestabilities for the matting.  I custom colored the white (now blue-ish) Bazzill “Just the Edge” to match the card.  The sentiment was made with Pink Paislee self adhesive alphabet stickers.

We have a new challenge up today over at The Townscrapper blog.  Check it out here.  There’s lots of inspiration from the talented Scrapettes, AND you could win one of these adorable “Big Dreams Evan” stamps, just for playing along with us this week!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly Schelske
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 16:37:18

    Oh my this is fabulous!!

    Reply

  2. phebe meeder
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 21:48:15

    woweeee love this card

    Reply

Leave a Reply

