Showcase Monday at The Townscrapper!

Today is Showcase Monday over at The Townscrapper blog!  The DT really stepped up to the plate this week!  I inked up my very first Kraftin’ Kimmie stamp, and had so much fun coloring Genevieve!  This card came together so easily.  Does that happen to you?  Sometimes I work for hours on one card, and never really like the final product.  Other times, everything just falls into place and I have a card in no time at all!

So, here’s my card:

All patterned papers are from the Basic Grey Wags and Whiskers line.  I inked up Genevieve with my Memento Tuxedo Black ink, and colored her with my Copics.  I then added some flowers and lace from my stash, and voila!  Click on over to The Townscrapper blog to see what the rest of the team has been up to!  And, if you want a chance to win a Kraftin’ Kimmie stamp, check out last Friday’s post for the details! 

The Townscrapper has some fantastic sales on this week!

The buy 1 get the 2nd for 50% off is still on, on everything excluding charms
The Glu glider PRO is on for $15.99 ($4 off) and the refill is $9.99 ($2.75 in savings)
Cuttlebug mats (full set) $39.98
The Scor Pal for $15 off (making it $29.99)
Contact Phebe for even more great pricing specials!!!

 info@townscrapper.com or you can call her at 519-882-0623

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Donna
    Jun 29, 2010 @ 02:45:30

    Great card Kim love the image you’ve used, those Kraftin’ Kimmie stamps have really started to grow on me. Love the papers too.
    hugs
    Donna xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

