Zentangling Again

 

Hello my friends!  Happy 2011!  I have been doodling again.  As a matter of fact, I’ve been zendoodling/tangling.  Every few months my addiction to these fun art forms grabs hold of me, and I just cannot stop!  I was totally inspired by SOMEONE out there in cyber space, but I must apologize that I (once again) forgot to take note of where I found the original Zentangle.  I have a photographic memory, so I can hold an image in my head, but if I don’t think to make a special note, I can never remember where I found it!  If anyone knows the source, please let me know, and I will be happy to give credit.  I used many of her tangles, and the composition is similar, so I cannot take the credit for that part of it.  But, it was still a whole lot of fun!

The next one was all out of my very own little head!

I have a few more to share, so if you wanna see, you gotta come back and visit me!  Thank you so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

