Blurfing Again…

OMG…whenever I discover a “new” art form (for  me), I seem to get caught up in the endless number of inspirational, motivating, talented individuals in this world, thanks to the world wide web!  It seems that I have an addiction to blurfing (blog surfing lol)!  Is there a 12 step program for this?  Anyway, I just couldn’t help myself…I had to post this Youtube video.  This artist’s work is so detailed, and it was so cool to see her (55-hour!) process in time-lapse video!  So, I just had to share:

If you liked that video, check out her Youtube channel – she has 5 of them (time-lapse videos, that is)!  She has many many more paintings than that.  I found her through a fellow Zentangler, who posted her video on her blog.  Who wudda thunk it?  😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Heather Foust
    Jan 06, 2011 @ 14:00:58

    Wow what a great video. Thanks for sharing that! Happy New Year! I love Zentangles!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

