Creating every day

Helloooooooooo out there! How is everyone doing today? The sun is shining here, and it is starting to feel like spring! I sure hope we are finished with the snow for this year.  The forecast is looking fantastic for this week!

So, even though I haven’t been blogging, I have been creating a LOT!  I also got a new toy – an Ipad!  I love love love it, but I have not figured out how to post pictures on my blog from my Ipad.  If anyone knows how to do this, please let me know!  I would be so grateful!

Today, I took some time to scan a bunch of art journal pages – thought a scanned image may be better than a photographed image, but I’m not so sure.  Anyway, I’ve been cooped up inside now for a few hours, and really want to get out and enjoy the sunshine, so I’m just going to do a quick drive-by post today.  I’m going to make more of an effort to post daily, even if it’s just a quickie!  I did quite a bit of tangling (in Zentangle fashion) while on vacation, and was totally into the new tangle over at Zentangle.com – called “Mooka”.  This new tangle is so much fun, and there are so many things you can do with it to make it your own!

Rick Roberts and Maria Thomas, founders of Zentangle®, show how to tanglemooka.”  on this Youtube video.  Zentangle is an easy to learn and relaxing method of doodling!

And, here’s my Mooka Zentangle:

Soooooo….that’s all for today!  Thank you so much for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

