Gratitude, and More

My regular followers (if I actually have any!  lol) – may have read my blog yesterday.  I am giving away some art journaling supplies.  Well…I cannot believe the flood of emails and comments I have received!  It sure makes a girl feel good.  I truly enjoy giving to someone less fortunate than I.  I am so grateful to have a beautiful studio, and more art supplies than I can probably ever use.

I was thrilled to read that one of my blog readers has also decided to give away some art goodies!  To read about her giveaway, click on over here!  Thank you, “Dryadart”, for your generosity!  🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cyndi Neumann
    May 15, 2011 @ 18:03:11

    I did visit Dryadart also and am back again here also. Thanks for your email to remind me of my gratitude also.

    Smiles, Cyndi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

