Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!

So, today’s the big day!  I promised that I would pick a winner of my Art Journal Kit.  I had 31 comments, which is definitely a record for me!  Thank you all for stopping by my little slice of the World Wide Web!

So, without further ado….(my hubby chose the winner)….drum roll please………….

Brittany Gale!

Brittany said:

“I am grateful for people like you because I don’t have much money and it’s so much fun winning things. :)This would be something I would really love! Thanks for the opportunity”

Congratulations, Brittany!  I just emailed you – need your snail mail address to get your goodies out to you.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brittany Gale
    May 21, 2011 @ 18:25:23

    Thanks again. You have no idea how excited I am and all the ideas I have for my new art journal. This was very, very kind of you!!

    Reply

  2. Lay Hoon
    May 25, 2011 @ 05:00:53

    Congratulation !
    I missed the giveaway.
    Love the stencils !!

    Reply

  3. Brittany Gale
    Jun 01, 2011 @ 23:59:38

    Just thought I would share some pictures of my new art journal with you 🙂 I’m not an artist or anything by any means, but it’s been so much fun so far!

    Day 1

    Day 2

    Day 3

    Day 3 - #2

    Reply

Leave a Reply

