More In The Sun! Art Journal Fun!

I’ve been playing along with Natalie Malik’s FREE art journal course.  She is posting prompts, and technique tutorials.  You can sign up at the Art Journaling Ning site, or at her site.  I love her style of art journaling…simple and fun.  I have simplified my pages as a result of Natalie’s inspiration, and  I am really enjoying it!

I also purchased one of the new Smash books, and some Smash journaling products, and I have to say that i am totally in love!  I will be sharing some of my Smash journal pages tomorrow.

Thanks so much for stopping by today!  I’m in the process of putting together a blog giveaway….WOO HOO!  🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Brittany Gale
    Jun 17, 2011 @ 17:03:29

    Love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

