I <3 my Copics!

I’m a certified Copic instructor.  Yep, took the course, and got the diploma a couple of years ago.  I have a collection of about 200 Copic markers!  But, I haven’t pulled them out for quite some time.  I mostly used them for coloring stamped images on cards, and since I haven’t been making cards lately, my poor Copics have been sitting in their pretty little shelf for far too long!  So, I downloaded and printed this cool printable image from Zenspirations, Joanne Fink’s website, and plopped myself down in our new recliner, and colored, while listening to television documentaries.  It was quite relaxing!  I love to color!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. quixoticweetzie
    Sep 20, 2011 @ 10:35:17

    Very pretty. I’ve never heard of Copics before!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

