More Art Journaling

I’m joining Dawn today,over at D’Blogala for Art Journal Fridays.  She inspired us all to use some of our rub-ons on our art journal page.  I did this page a couple of days ago, but I did use rub-ons!  🙂

Another page from my Moleskine.  The background was pre-painted some time ago with my current favorite color…cobalt teal.  I added washi tape, BoBunny rub-ons, an iron-on Donna Downey sentiment, some of my new Tim Holtz stain in Picket Fence, Sassafras Lass cardstock letter stickers, stamping and Maya Mist spray ink.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Adriann
    Sep 23, 2011 @ 17:42:18

    Fun page! Love the tag and good use of rub-ons.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

