More Christmas Cards

I made a TON of Christmas cards again this year.  But, for the first time, I am finished before November!  We’re taking a vacation at the end of November/beginning of December, so I needed to plan ahead and get myself organized early this year.  It feels so good to be finished!  Don’t get me wrong, I love making cards, but get bored easily, so, I’m ready to get back to my art.

I cheated a bit (well, a LOT) on these cards.  I bought a Basic Grey card making kit.  I got a fabulous deal on it, so I couldn’t resist.  It was a great way to get into the Christmas card-making mood.  So, I can’t take the credit for the designs of these, but I did make them!  😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kim Smith
    Oct 28, 2011 @ 12:11:17

    WOW! Your cards came out great!

    Kim

    Reply

Leave a Reply

