Art Journal Page – STRONG

I have personally had some difficult, strength-testing times this past year or so.  We’ve lost 2 family members unexpectedly, and my Mom is battling serious illness.  I have struggled with some health issues myself.  My young nephew is battling cancer.  Needless to say, I have found strength I didn’t know I had.  This journal page speaks to that.

Products used:  Pentel india ink refillable brush pen; Sharpie fine point pen; Derwent inktense watercolor pencils; Faber-Castell Pitt Artist pens; Elmer’s Painters pen (white); water brush; Marvy Gel Excel pen in white.

Leave a Reply

