Season’s Greetings!

I have some *MORE* Christmas cards to show you!  I hope I’m inspiring you to get started on your 2011 cards.  I am happy to say that I am *done* making Christmas cards!  I saved the best for last.  This is my favorite card.  I was inspired to make this folded Christmas tree card by Connie Babbert over at Inkspired Treasures.  In fact, I used her design for my card.   Thanks, Connie, for sharing  your talent!  I was easily able to make multiples of this design, because you get 8 trees from a 12×12 piece of double-sided paper (each circle is 5 1/2″ across, cut in half).  See Connie’s blog for a tutorial.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Connie Babbert
    Nov 09, 2011 @ 18:49:56

    This is WAY cute!!!! Love the bright colors and fun script greeting! Thanks for the shout out and link to my blog!

    Connie Babbert

    Reply

Leave a Reply

