Red Smash Book

This is the first Smash book I purchased – some time around the beginning of 2011.  There are a few pages that actually ended up worthy of blogging about.  Most of them, not so much.  But, that’s okay.  I don’t journal to make pretty pages.  2011 was a tough year, for many reasons, and my journal pages reveal that.  I was just so NOT inspired, or feeling creative for about the first half of the year.  I kept trying to get inspired, but it just didn’t happen. Such is life.  I continued to push myself, and eventually, my mojo came back.  That makes me happy.  So, here are a few pages that make me happy.  I hope you enjoy taking a peek into my Smash world, 2011.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. patricia
    Jun 04, 2012 @ 12:37:12

    i got this same book yesterday and i love the way yours came out.i cant wait to get started

    Reply

Leave a Reply

