Monkey See

I have wanted to make a sock monkey for years! Lol! My sister has a childhood story around a sock monkey, so I decided I would make her a sock monkey for her 50th birthday. He he…better late than never!

So, here is my purple sock monkey….purple being my sister’s favorite color.

20120512-140639.jpg

20120512-140704.jpg

20120512-140721.jpg
Isn’t he cuuuuuuute? I think so.  I hope my sister likes it, and that she doesn’t read my blog!  😉

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kerri
    May 12, 2012 @ 16:45:27

    I have a soft spot in my heart for purple monkeys.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

