Donna Downey, You Inspire Me

I am so inspired by Donna Downey.  Her Inspiration Wednesdays are so much fun to watch!  I look forward to them every week.  Every week, while watching her videos, I want to go make a journal spread, using the same products, or the same techniques, or whatever inspires me on any given Wednesday.  This week, I was so inspired, that I not only made a journal spread based on her video, but I made a video based on her video!  🙂  It is uploading to Youtube right now, so I will be sharing it later.

Thank you, Donna!  🙂  While you’re waiting for my video to upload, check out Donna’s video here.  Then, come back here later to see mine!  🙂  Even though I used similar products and techniques, our pages are quite different!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. KimG
    Jun 03, 2012 @ 11:52:07

    Great Video! Thanks for the inspiration. I’m a scrapbooker and don’t use many of the mediums that you use but your video has ignited the creative juices in me and I’m going to go scrapbook right now! Thank you! I look forward to following you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

