Another Art Journaling Video!

I finished another art journaling spread and video!  I seem to be getting a pretty positive response from my fans!  lol  This was a really fun spread to do.  I think you will enjoy watching the video.  I had a lot of problems editing this one for some reason.  Windows  Movie Maker seems to have a mind of its own sometimes!  However, after many hours of frustrating editing, here she is.

Products Used:

  • Golden Pumice Gel
  • Golden Course Molding Paste
  • Golden Soft Gel (Glossy)
  • Dylusions Spray Inks
  • Stuart Gill paints
  • Dylusions stamp (leaf vine)
  • Stampin’ Bella stamps (by Jane Davenport)
  • Pan Pastels
  • Distress Ink by Ranger
  • Distress Stain by Ranger
  • Stazon ink pads
  • Faber-Castell Big Brush Pens
  • Faber-Castell Gelato
  • (unknown) washi tape
  • Uni-Ball Signo White Pen
  • Donna Downey Studios mini shipping tag
  • Date stamp

And, here’s the video:

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maggie M
    Jun 28, 2012 @ 15:54:19

    I liked the video even though I couldn’t hear a thing you were saying…and I had the volume on full, so ??? Thanks for the great video:)

    Reply

    • kimmer
      Jun 28, 2012 @ 17:22:45

      Thank you, Maggie. Sorry about the poor audio. I did my best to put lots of captions in, to make up for it. It was a windows video editing program issue that caused the problem.

      Reply

  2. Linda K
    Jul 02, 2012 @ 19:18:49

    what a sweet journal spread!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

