Color and Marker LOVE!

I’ve been taking Joanne Sharpe’s most recent course – Magical Marker Mystery Tour, and, sadly, it is ending this week. (it’s not too late to sign up, though….once you get access to Joanne’s courses, you have bought the book!  It never expires). I have been having so much fun playing with my *huge* marker collection.  Simultaneously, I have also been taking her previous course, Color Love.  OMG….my art journals are just bursting with color!  So, I thought I’d share a few of my cards, totally hand drawn, colored, painted, by moi, and inspired by Joanne Sharpe.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carla
    Oct 18, 2012 @ 18:54:35

    Kim! Good to hear fom you! I love all your cards, but the 2nd one is especially gorgeous!!! I just adore it!!

    Reply

  2. Anna Marie
    Oct 18, 2012 @ 22:09:30

    These are great and inspire me to get out my copic markers that are still unused! Thank you for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

