12-12-12

So, today is the twelfth day of the twelfth month in 2012.  The last time, in my lifetime, that the date will be three same numbers.  Cool.  It’s also the end of the world.  LOL 

I’m all over the map creatively today.  I’m not finishing anything, but I’m starting lots.  That usually happens when I return from vacation.  I get so excited to have all my art supplies again, that I think my brain gets overwhelmed.  In a good way.

So, I thought I would share a pic of my kitties…they grew so much in the two weeks we were away.  Don’t they look CUTE?  AWE!  Don’t let that fool you.  They are little monsters.  They area getting into EVERYTHING.  Oh well.  I’ve mellowed in my old age.  I’m not really bothered much by the fact that they are ruining plants, curtains, carpets, beds, furniture….they are just so adorable.  Love.  Them.

kitties edit

Leave a Reply

