All Wrapped Up and Ready

Hello my friends!   I am all ready for Christmas!  Woo hoo!  We were away until December 9, so it seems as if Christmas came so fast!  I am not a last-minute shopper normally, but this year I even did some shopping today.  It wasn’t as busy as I thought it might be.  I even wrapped all my last-minute gifts.  We don’t have a Christmas tree this year, because we have new kittens, so it seems weird.  I had to put all the gifts up high where the kittens couldn’t play with the ribbons and bows.  

I decided I may try to do monthly calendar journal spreads, similar to this one:

December 12 Journal Calendar

I even prepped my January, 2013 page:

January 2013 Journal Calendar

And, last, but not least….a recent photo of my kitties:

Kitties Dec 16

Aren’t they ADORABLE?  Can you say awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww?  😉

Leave a Reply

