Art Journaling Video

I recently joined a Facebook group, started by Kate Crane, a fabulous mixed media artist, where members create monthly art journal calendar spreads. I have seen this idea before, and have done a couple of spreads, but I have never really committed to the idea, and done it on a monthly basis.  So, I thought I would try to do it this year.  I started in December, and have maintained that one.  I have January completed, and just finished February!  Here is my completed spread:

spread cropdetail 1 detail2 detail3 detail4  

There is lots of texture, and bling, which doesn’t photograph well.  Here is my Youtube vide of me creating this spread:

Leave a Reply

