Letter Love 201 With Joanne Sharpe

I admit it…I’m a Joanne Sharpe addict.  I love her classes.  I have taken every single one.  AND, I will be taking a live in-person class with her next weekend!  WOO HOO!  I am pretty excited about that.

In the meantime, her current course, Letter Love 201, just started, and once you sign up, you have FOREVER access.  Like Joanne says, it’s like you’re buying the book.  It’s yours.  She also has a very active Facebook group, which makes it even better.  The ladies in that group are so friendly, and eager to share their art, and tips, and jokes too!  😉

Here are a couple of my projects from the current course:

Feb 5 002

so inspire me negative

Leave a Reply

