Giveaway Teaser

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lizzie
    Apr 10, 2013 @ 19:10:43

    i think i am going to love this giveaway!

    Reply

  2. Stacy Buller
    Apr 10, 2013 @ 19:31:06

    Kim, I’ve been catching up on your You Tube videos and love you art journal shares! This is the second referrence to IStencils I’ve heard about in a week….so I guess I should go check them out. I love the ‘optical illusion’ circles that you showed. That looks like fun! Can’t wait to see what you create.

    Reply

  3. sara
    Apr 11, 2013 @ 00:44:42

    Those stencils are amazing,Can’t wait to see what you create with them.xxxSara

    Reply

  4. Netti Atkins
    Apr 11, 2013 @ 04:54:40

    I also found these stencils while Googling one day…..what a find! This Giveaway is very exciting; waiting with bated breath!!!

    Reply

  5. Mary
    Apr 11, 2013 @ 12:47:50

    I love this give away

    Reply

  6. Heidi O
    Apr 11, 2013 @ 17:12:07

    I have been watching & enjoying your videos. You have inspired me to try my Gelli Plate – which I am embarassed to say that I bought a long timeago but have yet to use it! Will keep my eyes open for more info. on your giveaway. I went to the istencils website after I saw you use them and have been drooling over them!

    Reply

  7. Susan
    Apr 14, 2013 @ 09:52:20

    Beautifull stencils! Nice designs and multiple ways to use them!

    Reply

  8. LisaZ
    Apr 14, 2013 @ 11:05:40

    I just started art journaling and came upon your videos on YT. All I can say is WOW! I’m inspired to try your 5 in 5 challenges and see what happens.
    Oh, and thanks for pointing out the website for stencils. I can happily say I’m addicted! Great giveaway!!

    Reply

    • kimmer
      Apr 21, 2013 @ 18:19:55

      I am happy to hear that you are enjoying my videos, Lisa. When I started art journaling, I watched all the videos I could find. That’s how I got inspired. I am still inspired by art journaling videos.

      Aren’t those stencils GORGEOUS? I am so in love with them. The giveaway will be happening soon! In the meantime, Patti Parrish has an istencils giveaway going on over at her blog – http://inkyobsessions.blogspot.ca/

      Reply

  9. Debbie J
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 20:18:36

    Wow, great stencils. I can’t wait to get some, to use on my gelli arts plate.

    Reply

  10. sandra
    Apr 20, 2013 @ 02:12:56

    I love your videos, and this stencil are wonderful!!! I need them… 🙂
    I’ll wait your new creations
    Sandra

    Reply

  11. Tonya Dull
    Apr 21, 2013 @ 21:23:27

    Wow! Thanks for sharing your new find. Those stencils are amazing. On my way to istencil. com.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

