Three More Days and Want Another Chance to Win?

Hello my friends!  I am just popping in to say that there are still three days left to purchase stencils from iStencils at a 15% Discount!  Just click on over, and use the discount code “kimmerbe”.  Offer ends on Monday May 6, 2013.

I am also giving away a $25.00 gift certificate towards your iStencils purchase.  I will be choosing one lucky winner on Monday, May 6, 2013.  Want another chance to win?  Of course you do.  Well, if you would like a second chance, just go to my YT video here, and “like” it.  Come back here and leave a comment that you have done so, and that’s it.  Double your chances.  🙂

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Barbara Carter
    May 04, 2013 @ 10:55:43

    Thank you for taking time to do this video. I am so excited to try Gelli Plating. Just ordered mine and waiting to get it in. I watch all your videos, they are so inspiring. I can’t watch your videos before I go to bed because I get so excited I can’t go to sleep. All your ideas running around in my head. Happy Gelli Plating from Barbie….

    Reply

  2. Donna Landgraf
    May 04, 2013 @ 12:14:33

    I would LOVE to have more stencils!!!!

    Reply

  3. sydneyneal2
    May 04, 2013 @ 14:39:15

    Hello Kim!!! Thank you for the chance to win this awesome istencils giveaway!!! I went over and liked your video, of course after watching it again!!! 🙂 Love your work and you tutorials, thank you so much for sharing!!! You’re a wonderful inspiration!!!
    Xoxo

    Reply

  4. Debi K
    May 04, 2013 @ 18:19:26

    I left a comment on your your you tube. I just watched the video yesterday. Love your work and stencils.

    Reply

  5. simplytrece
    May 04, 2013 @ 21:14:04

    Love your work, and I appreciate the opportunity to win stencils!! They are a new love!

    Reply

  6. Sandra Jones
    May 04, 2013 @ 21:28:35

    Thank you for taking the time to share how you use the I stencils. I enjoyed watching it and liked it on you tube. ..

    Reply

  7. simplytrece
    May 04, 2013 @ 21:36:21

    I have watched and “liked” the video. Thanks for showing how to use a gelli plate! Hope I win the giveaway!!

    Reply

  8. Robyn C.
    May 04, 2013 @ 23:49:28

    Thanks for the great video AND a chance to win $$ to soothe my stencil addiction!

    Reply

    • Robyn C.
      May 04, 2013 @ 23:50:18

      Ooops – forgot to mention that I also liked your video on YouTube. The full version was SO worth the watch – lots and lots of great information!

      Reply

  9. Debbie J
    May 06, 2013 @ 13:23:35

    I just “liked” you on youtube. I love watching your videos. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

