Doo-doo-doodling with Joanne Sharpe

The infamous Joanne Sharpe is offering another one of her FABULOUS classes, which just started this week.Doodle Arts

I thought I’d share my artwork from the first 3 lessons.  If you haven’t tried any of Joanne’s classes, I highly recommend them.  I have taken every one, and have also taken an in-person class with her, and she is AWESOME!  🙂

chain Doodledocover Doodledoomini Doodledoomini2 dress dripleaves drippy Embrace heart vine hearts leaves leaves1 leaves2 leaves5 lines lines2 lines3 maple stripey Swirley

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim Reed
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 10:14:18

    Lucky chick!…I can only follow her through her contributions to books. Your work is very Zentanglish, love it!

    Reply

  2. Glimmerbug
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 21:54:57

    Don’t you just LOVE Joanne’s classes? It’s just soooo much fun and I really get a lot of inspiration out of her work! Great job on your lessons Kim!

    Reply

  3. cgoyer
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 12:40:42

    Ok, I’m convinced! I have to take this class! Love Joanne’s art and classes and your teaser pics are just what I needed to push me over the edge. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

