More Doodles AND a Giveaway!

Remember this?  I doodled this border a few days ago.Doodle border1

I added some doodles words:Just be me

This is the cover of my doodle journal.  This was actually one of the first lessons, but I didn’t get around to it until now.  I’m kind of glad I waited, because my doodling improved so much over the course of this class.flow  just be live

I am giving away a little hand made “background techniques” sample book.  I participated in a swap during Christy’s 30 Pages class.  Each of the participants (20) submitted 4×6 cards with background samplers, and instructions to recreate each background.  Because I did two samples, I got two books.  So, I thought I would give  one away.  I’m going to a little video to show you what you could win, so keep watching this blog.  🙂

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Jul 08, 2013 @ 13:01:00

    Love your doodling….I try it off and on….can’t wait to concentrate more time to it. TFS Kim !

    Reply

  2. lucydragoon
    Jul 08, 2013 @ 13:50:41

    Fabulous doodling.

    Reply

  3. Carly @ True Color
    Jul 08, 2013 @ 14:37:31

    Sounds fun!

    Reply

  4. Mavi BlueEagle
    Jul 10, 2013 @ 17:37:21

    You are the doodle Queen! Love much so colorful!

    Reply

  5. Sharon Denney Parcel
    Jul 16, 2013 @ 22:06:26

    Your colors are awesome!!!!

    Reply

  6. createsumzing
    Jul 31, 2013 @ 22:07:42

    Awesome doodles! I could use some practice myself.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

