WINNER!

The 17th is finally here!  I am truly overwhelmed by the number of hits, and comments received on my little blog, for this giveaway.  Just in case you missed it, I am giving away a little handmade “Background Techniques” book.  The original post is here.

So, *drum roll please* – I used random number generator to give me a place to start.  But, it wasn’t easy because I had 92 comments!  And, thank you all for commenting.  I read every single one of them!

So, Random.org picked #41:

Winner Technique Book

So, I skipped over my own comments to come up with #41:

Belinda

Congratulations, Belinda!  I hope you enjoy trying out the fun techniques in this awesome little book!  🙂  Please email me (link in my sidebar), with your mailing address, and I will get your little treasure out to you.

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Can’t Find the WINNER! | Kim's Kreative Korner

Leave a Reply

