Can’t Find the WINNER!

Okay, so I posted the winner of my giveaway here:

Belinda

and she hasn’t claimed her prize yet.  She didn’t leave me her email address, but her comment was linked to her blog, so I went to her blog, and left her two separate messages to come claim her prize, and she must have thought it was spam, because she deleted my messages both times.  Sooooooooooooooo…………I guess I should choose a new winner?  If she hasn’t claimed her prize by tomorrow, I will select another winner.  Maybe she has subscribed to my blog, and will get a notification of this post.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Jul 23, 2013 @ 13:19:29

    Oh dear what a quandry !!!!
    It’s such a great little book; I followed page by page as you showed us all. Love, love the textures and techniques!
    Pat

    Reply

Leave a Reply

