Fun With Pan Pastels

So, after taking a class with Donna Downey on Pan Pastels, I decided to try to use my newly-acquired “skills”.  I think I did okay!  What do you think?

beachpp

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Isabelle Savignac
    Oct 01, 2013 @ 15:30:50

    Kim, this is absolutely stunning!!!!! Congratulations!!!

    Reply

  2. fluffyash
    Oct 01, 2013 @ 15:51:24

    Beautiful Kim!

    Sent from my iPhone

    Reply

  3. Barbara Poe
    Oct 01, 2013 @ 17:17:45

    I think that you did great! I just don’t like pan pastels. I have never liked any pastels and pan pastels didn’t change my mind.

    Reply

  4. Heidi
    Oct 02, 2013 @ 13:49:43

    Beautiful!

    Reply

  5. Carol M
    Oct 02, 2013 @ 16:32:51

    Beautiful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

