Melbourne and my Travel Journal

Hello my friends! We went on a bus tour of Melbourne this morning, but, unfortunately I was so tired I slept through most of it lol. I just could not keep my eyes open. That has not happened to be before. It could have been that I only had one cup of coffee this morning, or maybe this travelling is just getting to me.

I just went through some of my photos, and thought I’d share one of our last morning in Hobart. The lattes here are amazing! I have really been enjoying them everywhere I go.

coffeeinhobart

And, I have been keeping a detailed travel journal, in the format of the “Documented Life Project”.  I love the way it is getting plump and full of memories and ephemera.  I will share the entire journal once it’s complete.

journal2 journal3 journal4journalcover

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fluffyash
    Jan 19, 2014 @ 02:27:57

    Your travel journal looks great, what a wonderful vacation your having!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

  2. Barb J.
    Jan 19, 2014 @ 12:51:21

    Your travel journal will sure be interesting. What memories !!!!!

    Reply

  3. Roben-Marie Smith
    Jan 22, 2014 @ 12:53:34

    So happy to have you joining us in this journey! Your book is going to be so awesome with all your travels added in! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

